We are currently out of stock, more inventory coming soon!

About Us

About Our Dealership

Inside Sales Manager - Retail Sales

Dave Higham

(248) 624-5155
dhigham@midwestgt.com

Parts Manager

Sharon Pickens

(248) 624-5155
spickens@midwestgt.com

Service Manager

Ron Nagy

(248) 624-5155
rnagy@midwestgt.com

Outside Sales Team - Michigan

John Bissel - Northern Michigan & UP

(231) 620-0401
jbissell@midwestgt.com

Dave Higham -Central Michigan

(734) 306-1310
dhigham@midwestgt.com

Paul Wiltsie - Territory Manager of Metro Detroit

(248) 953-1199
pwiltsie@midwestgt.com

Indiana Team

Troy Griffith - Southern Indiana Indianapolis

(317) 695-8415
tgriffith@midwestgt.com

JJ Spreitzer - Northern Indiana

(317) 508-8164
jspreitzer@midwestgt.com